Really didn't celebrate this New Year just like last year....
Woke up early morning , found out that there were just 5 more days for my exam....
Really....i shook my head....it went on with the monotonous amount of workload..Math,Che etc....
Really,i need to see 3idiots to inspire me once more...
Today 4/1/10: Now what..only 1 more day for che test....at 12:15 got a call from Vishnu saying exam is postponed to 18th....
It's a Trojan horse ... A curse in disguise.....
No comments:
Post a Comment