In many ways this new post is extremely important to me as it it is my first post after passing twelfth grade(finally)..
Another big thing happened in my life after that . I got admitted to NIT Calicut!!
It was a happy day for me. After years of studying in school i got admitted to college.For me school was bitter-sweet.I hate all these rules and home works. I thought finally i could study something i liked and be careless about other idiotic subs.. But what can i do?? I had to study maths+mech+electronics+civil and other nerdy engg stuffs in the first year. Of course i had known about this practice before but i never thought it would be this much mind tormentingly boring+ all those lab works , assignments and morning classes. My mind was on fire,pressure was building-did i need to do all these shit?? I always wanted to do 3 things in lyf-zoology/medicine/english.
Engg was crap 4 me , niether interesting nor i had any aptitude in it.
So after 4 weeks of mind storming thinking i dropped out of NITC and transferred myself to Loyola College Chennai for Adv.Zoology and Bio-technology..
I will never limit myself to anything though-I decided to repeat 4 medicine
even if i don't get it i wanted to go to Oxford 4 pg..
So i wish myself good luck 4 the future...
No comments:
Post a Comment